cambridge mn public golf courses

2022 Events

Tues, Apr 26 - Braham HS Conf Meet – 18 Holes HS event 2:00 Shotgun

Mon, May 2 -  Cambridge/Isanti HS Boys Invite – 18 Holes HS event 12:00 Shotgun

Wed, May 4 -  Cambridge/Isanti HS Girls Invite – 18 Holes HS event 12:00 Shotgun

Sat, May 7  -  Member A-B-C 3-Person Scramble Member Tee times starting at 9 am

Mon, May 9 -  Braham HS Conf Meet – 18 Holes HS event 12:00 Shotgun

Mon, May 16 -  Braham HS Conf Meet – 18 Holes HS event 4:30 Shotgun

Tues, May 17 -  Senior 9-Hole League Begins Member/Guest Tee times starting at 9 am

Tues, May 17 -  Ladies Night League Begins Member/Guest 5:00 pm Shotgun 

Wed, May 18 -  Wednesday Ladies League begins Member/Guest 9:00 tee times 

Wed, May 18 -  Cambridge/Isanti HS Boys Conf – 18 Holes HS event 3:00 Shotgun

Thur, May 19 -  Ladies Day League Begins Member/Guest 9 a.m. tee times

Thur, May 19 -  Men’s League(s) Begin Member only Early 18, Late 18 & Late 9

Sat, May 21 -  Bluejacket Open 4-Person Scramble Football scholarship Charity/Open 1:00 Shotgun

Sun, May 22 27 -  Hole Match Play Championships – Member Men’s & Women’s Div. Tee times starting at 10:00

Fri, May 27 -  Cambridge/Isanti HS Girls Conf – 18 Holes HS event (48) 11:23-12:56 Tee Times

Fri, June 3 -  Couples League Starts Member/Guest 6:00 Shotgun 

Sun, June 5 -  TaylorMade Fitting Event – by appointment only Open 11:00 – 3:00

Sun, June 5 -  Ambassador 4-Person Scramble Charity 11-Reg, 12:00 Shotgun

Wed, June 8 -  Senior Travel League Private 9:58-11:06 

Sat, June 11 -  Member One Person Scramble Member Tee times starting at 9 am

Sat, June 25 -  Flock to the Hawk 4-Person Scramble Open/Fundraiser 10:00 Shotgun - (Click to View Flyer)

Sun, June 26 -  Braham Area Committee for Kids (BACK) 4-Person Scrm Charity/Open 12:00 Shotgun

Tues, June 28 -  MGA Senior Tour MGA 10:00 Shotgun

S-S-M, July 2,3,4 -  Member Red, White & Blue (Play any/multiple days) Member Make own tee time

Sat, July 9 -  Mark Saasted Private (20) 8:00-8:33

Sun, July 10 -  US Kids Local Tour Open Tee times starting at 1 pm

Sat, July 16 -  Mid-Summer Classic – 3-Person Scramble Open Tee times starting at 11 am

Sun, July 17 -  Bar Social (Invitational Social Scramble) Invitational Time/Event TBD

Mon, July 25 -  North 65 Chamber 4-Person Scramble-x carts Charity 12:30 Shotgun

S-S, July 30/31 -  Mem. Men’s Senior/Super/Legends Club Championship Member Tee times starting at 8 am

Mon, Aug 1 -  PGA Junior Tour event PGA Jr Tour 9:00 Shotgun

Tues, Aug 2 -  Women’s Guest Day Member/Guest 5:00 pm Shotgun

Thur, Aug 4 -  Men’s Member/Guest Day – 2-Man Quota Points Member/Guest 1:00 Shotgun

Fri, Aug 5 -  Goose Lake Open Private 8:30 Shotgun

Sun, Aug 7 -  Junior Curling Club Benefit – 4-Person Scramble Charity 12:00 Reg – 1:00 Shotgun (Click to Veiw Flyer)

S-S, Aug 13/14 -  Club Championship/Senior Women’s Club Championship Member Tee times starting at 8 am

Sat, Aug 20 -  Cambridge/Isanti Hoop Boosters 4-Person Scramble Charity 12:00 Shotgun 

Sun, Aug 21 35th -  Annual Van-Ki 4-Person Scramble Private (28-40) 8:30 Shotgun

Sat, Aug 27 -  Cambridge-Isanti Youth Hockey 4-Person Scramble Charity 12:00 Shotgun

Thur, Sept 8 -  Jack Palmer Cretin’s Class of 65 Private (24) 9:30 Mini Shotgun

Sat, Sept 10 -  Mark Saasted Closed (20) 9:00 Mini Shotgun

Sat, Sept 10 -  Cambridge Wrestling – Double 9 Hole – 4-Per Scramble Charity 2:00 Shotgun

Tues, Sept 13 -  Tuesday Night Ladies League Banquet Member 5:00 Shotgun/7:00 Banquet

Fri, Sept 16 -  Beyond the Yellow Ribbon Open 12:00 Shotgun

S-S, Sept 17/18 -  Member Men’s & Women's C-cutta Member Tee times starting at 8 am

Tues, Sept 20 -  Women’s Proshop Players Championship Member 5:00 Shotgun

Thur, Sept 22 -  Blue Tee Open (All day) & Men’s League Banquet Member All Day / 7:00 pm

Fri, Sept 23 2nd -  Annual Semler Charity Golf Derby Charity (60-72) 12:00 Shotgun

Sun, Sept 25 -  Sunshine Fraturnal lodge # 92 2-Scramble Private (24) 12:00 Shotgun or TT

Thur, Sept 29 -  Men’s Proshop Players Championship Member 2:00 Shotgun

Thur, Sept 29 -  Red Tee Open (All Day) Member All Day

Sat, Oct 1 3 -  Person Big Cup Scramble Open 11:00 Shotgun

Sun, Oct 9 -  US Kids Local Tour Open? Tee times starting at 12 pm

Find Us

36300 Hwy 65 N
Cambridge, MN 55008

(763) 689-3800

Follow Us